Contact


Office Staff

Lori Clay President/CEO lori.clay@halifaxmutualins.com ext. 159
JHorneWEB Jim Horne Marketing Manager jim.horne@halifaxmutualins.com ext. 138
MTaylor Maryann Taylor Claims Manager maryann.taylor@halifaxmutualins.com ext. 158
SbryantWEB Sherri Bryant Systems Manager sherri.bryant@halifaxmutualins.com ext. 167
BDrumond Brenda Drummond Underwriting Supervisor brenda.drummond@halifaxmutualins.com ext. 165
dair1 Dair Shearin Underwriter dair.shearin@halifaxmutualins.com ext. 122
 kelsey3  Kelsey Clay  Accounting Supervisor/ Underwriting Processor kelsey.clay@halifaxmutualins.com ext. 160
Maddy1 Madison Owens Accounting /Underwriting Clerk madison.owens@halifaxmutualins.com ext. 161
NwellsWEB Nancy Wells Receptionist nancy.wells@halifaxmutualins.com ext. 120

 


Send Us a Message